<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> The North Wales Photographic Association



Affiliated Clubs and Societies


















Abergele Camera Club

Gordon Topham, secretary@abergelecameraclub.co.uk

Beaumaris & Menai Bridge Camera Club

Simon Cotter. chairbmbcc@gmail.com

Clwb Camera Caernarfon

Mike Heller, heller_mike@hotmail.com

Clwb Camera Blaenau Ffestiniog

Helen Kelly. 01766 540231 h.kelly983@btinternet.com

Clwb Camera Cefni

Mrs Edyth E Harrison, edythskye@hotmail.com

Clwb Camera Dwyfor

Jackie Mitchell - jackietopaz@btinternet.com

Clwb Camera Dyffryn Ogwen

Berwyn Williams, boffw@tiscali.co.uk

Conwy Camera Club

Tony Temple, allen.temple@tiscali.co.uk

Crwst Camera Club

John Williams, jwilliams988@btinternet.com

Deudraeth Camera Club

Gary Brindle, 07815562012 garybri2000@yahoo.co.uk


Eryri Photo Group

Christine Langford, donchrislangford@aol.com

Deeside Photographic Society

Mr. Andy Lewis   deesidephotosociety@gmail.com

Hawarden Photographic Society

Paul Temple, 01244537207 paultemple45@yahoo.co.uk

Holyhead Camera Club

Peter Byrne, 0777 1605389 e-mail: Peter@Holyhead.co.uk

Llandudno Photographic Society


Marchwiel Photographic Club

Mark Broster, mark@broster4960.freeserve.co.uk

Mold Camera Club

John Hoogerwerf john.hoogerwerf@talktalk.net

North Wales and Wirral AV Group

Marion Waine, mewaine@nwawavg.org.uk

Rhyl Photographic Society

Hilary Walliker , clubsec@rhylphotosoc.co.uk

Ruthin Camera Club

J. Ray Davies, rcc_secretary@talktalk.net

Welshpool Camera Club

Adam Cusack, 01686 668066 adam.cusack@btinternet.com

Wrexham & District Photographic Society

Dr Peter Emerson, pjmcpemerson09@btinternet.com


Please use the on-line form to let us know of any changes in club officers/venue/contact details.

Click here to access the form